TMI Tuesday #35

May is Masturbation Month! Go forth and celebrate self love!

  1. Can one masturbate too much?

Nope, one can masturbate as much as they need to. Frequent sex and Masturbation is one of many ways to increase a man’s testosterone level. So, go figure…

  1. Do you masturbate daily?

There are off days, but yes. As much as I need to.

  1. Do you masturbate significantly more than you have sex with another person?

a. Yes

b. No

In my case, yes. The struggles of a long-distance relationship.

  1. Can you go one week without masturbating?

a. Yes

b. No

c. Only if I could have sex at least every other day

Only if I could have sex at least every other day, better yet every day!

  1. Are you comfortable casually admitting to others that you masturbate?

a. Yes

b. Depends on Who I’m Talking To

c. No

I won’t deny it, but I won’t admit it to everyone. Come to think of it, I’m blatantly admitting it right now.

  1. Would you be comfortable performing a masturbation “show” in front of your lover?

a. Yes

b. Maybe, Depends on the Personality of My Lover

c. No

Yes!

  1. Have you ever masturbated in a public place? Where? Why?

a. Yes

b. No

No…

Bonus: Would you rather. . .

Never masturbate again?  OR

Have to masturbate five times a day, every day, forever?

Masturbate 5x a day,7 days a week for the rest of my awesome life!!! Like I said, testosterone…

May 28 is Wanker’s Day!


Wanna play? Click on the TMI button below to find out how!

TMI Tuesday blog

17 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday #35

Add yours

      1. Thank you for the smiles! So many grumpy people out there—if they only knew. And really, it all begins with thoughts. Just thinking lovely loving sexy thoughts-and that you can do in public anywhere! 🧚‍♀️

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I know, sex never was the enemy. And many people out there seems to argue that it is.
        As long as everything is safe, sane and consensual, I really don’t see anything wrong with it.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I agree, well I guess they wanted sex to be how they want it. But regardless, sex is done in variety of different ways. Depending on a variety of people. But it doesn’t make it any less despite how others say that it is.

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑