TMI Tuesday #33

Back to business of spilling it out there after the earthquake yesterday.

  1. What is it about a woman or man that would drive you crazy?

Based on a review on current and previous lovers, there is indeed a pattern on women that I find irresistible. Women that have the curves in the right places, possess a warm smile, can intellectually stand on their own, and has a great attitude (especially toward sex) seems to have a higher success in driving me crazy.

  1. If your employer offered an “afternoon delight break” where you leave work for an hour to go have sex, would you take that break?

Have sex! Life is complicated, and I try to have as much as sex as I could.

  1. On your afternoon delight break would you most often have sex with (pick one):
  • Yourself
  • A stranger (e.g., app hook-up, sex worker)
  • Your significant other

Either with myself, or my significant other. Depends on the availability.

  1. What is your best way of sustaining an erection?

I’m fond of dirty talks. I love a woman who knows how to use her words.

  1. Tell us the top two (2) sexual things you hate to do?

I can’t think of any. As much as I’m a taker, I also enjoy being a giver.

Bonus: What embarrasses you the most?

Hmmm…. I got bad teeth, and I got a bit rounder on the midsection. But hey, I gotta be confident, charming, dashing and impeccable.

Riverside High School Computer Club


Wanna play? Click on the TMI button below to find out how!

TMI Tuesday blog

20 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday #33

Add yours

      1. Sorry for the late reply, this comment seemed to have fallen on the SPAM folder.
        Yes, By all means I agree. It has to be consensual, no means no. Otherwise, it’s abuse.
        Cheers!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you, Mr. A for the inspiration. I use to keep a sex blog but closed it down about 2 years ago. You are inspiring me to write more about sex and sex ed for my current blog.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑